Contact Us

Contact our office for information on gift strategies that can help you support LeTourneau University through the LeTourneau University Foundation and provide significant benefits to you and your family.  

Thomas E. Bevan
Executive Director
The LeTourneau University Foundation


Board of Directors

Tom Bevan, Executive Director

Tom Burt, Chairman 

Dan DiFrancesco, Vice Chairman  

Ken Moore, Secretary / Treasurer  

Chris Rudolph, Investment Chair

Dale Lunsford, PhD, President, LeTourneau University

Bob Walker